Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2018

We had our cabins carpets cleaned in September and the job was really well done. Price was also very reasonable for the amount of work completed. Arrived on time and did the job quickly. Have recommended to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2018

Friendly and fast service. Very professional and knowledgeable. The only place I'll call for carpet cleaning...highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2018

I couldn't have asked for better service. Colton came to my office to clean a very foul smelling fuel oil spill in my van. He was super professional and finished in a timely manner. It looks and smells great now. Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2014

Green Certified carpet and upholstery cleaning in the Brainerd Lakes Area

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2016

I have been using CJ's Chem-Dry for a few years now and the technician is always prompt, polite and efficient. This company performs excellent work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2017

Very happy with our service! We will call again. Owner was very friendly and professional!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2017

Very professional, the carpets looked beautiful. On a scale of 1 t0 10 solid 8.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2017

The service was wonderful. I had a very difficult situation and the result was excellent. Very friendly and gave several options even if it meant I would not use their service. I am glad I did!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

Results exceeded expectations. Very professional and courteous, would highly recommend CJ's Chem-Dry in Brainerd.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE