Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 28 2019

The carpet turned out great and they were on time and very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2019

CJ did an awesome job on our lake home. The carpets and rugs look practically new! Plus, CJ is so personable and energetic. We’ve used him in the past and will continue to use him in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2019

I would highly recommend CJ's Chem Dry to anyone in need of carpet and floor care. Thorough, friendly, and courteous service and I like that they use environmentally friendly chemicals!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2019

It's the best place out here so far for Mexican food but not the best I have ever had. The customer service was excellent though. The lady who served us was top notch!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2018

We had our cabins carpets cleaned in September and the job was really well done. Price was also very reasonable for the amount of work completed. Arrived on time and did the job quickly. Have recommended to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2018

Friendly and fast service. Very professional and knowledgeable. The only place I'll call for carpet cleaning...highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 30 2018

I couldn't have asked for better service. Colton came to my office to clean a very foul smelling fuel oil spill in my van. He was super professional and finished in a timely manner. It looks and smells great now. Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2018

Great company very friendly and honest would definetly recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2018

Great service from a reliable and knowledgeable team. Our office never smelled so wonderful as after Colton cleaned our carpet!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE